Filter by
  • Nikolas S

    CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Great Service!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    September 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora
  • Fredrick H

    CANTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    I have no further comment at this time

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    August 29, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Amanda L

    STREETSBORO, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    With my current lease ending with another brand, I felt I was taken care of with all my needs as far as what I was looking for in my next vehicle. The staff that worked with me were all very friendly and made the process very easy.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    August 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Chorei S

    BEACHWOOD, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Staff is great and Ganley always provides great customer service as well as great vehicles and vehicles maintenance.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Richard G

    STOW, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    My service member who handle my oil change was awesome,polite and professional.im really sorry I can't remember his name and give him the proper shout out he deserves

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Darryl G

    WALTON HILLS, OH | 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 26, 2021
    I have an older corvette (96). Mike has done a wonderful job educating me and explaining future modifications. Perfect professionalism, communication and honesty.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    June 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Johnathan P

    AURORA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 5, 2021
    matt was great to deal with, would recommend to friends and family

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    June 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to matt here at Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dawn K

    CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    They got me in quickly and took care of the problem.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    May 13, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tori S

    STOW, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    This is my favorite dealership and everyone who works there is kind and helpful!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    May 10, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Bryan W

    AURORA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Great People, made the transaction easy!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    May 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!