Filter by
  • Johnathan P

    AURORA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 5, 2021
    matt was great to deal with, would recommend to friends and family

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    June 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to matt here at Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dawn K

    CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    They got me in quickly and took care of the problem.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    May 13, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tori S

    STOW, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    This is my favorite dealership and everyone who works there is kind and helpful!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    May 10, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Bryan W

    AURORA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Great People, made the transaction easy!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    May 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Richard P

    AURORA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    Mark Ulrich has been wonderful and patient throughout my 15 month odyssey to get my new C8 Stingray. I already referred my brother and he is buying a C8 from Mark also.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Robert L

    MOGADORE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    A very pleasant experience totally satisfied! Matt Ingersoll was awesome to work with!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Matt here at Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cynthia H

    TWINSBURG, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    The nicest people.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora
  • William S

    BEDFORD, OH | 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    service lady kind and kept myself informed , labor seemed a little high but guess it is the cost you pay for a professional . Thanks forgreat service

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Valerie W

    BEDFORD, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    I have always had good service at Ganley Chevy in Aurora. Dan Stone in the Service Department is excellent along with the entire team. Thank you, again, for the great service.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gregory N

    HUDSON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Matthew Ingersoll was my salesperson at Ganley. He did a fantastic job throughout the entire experience. Matt was honest, polite and extremely knowledgeable regarding the Chevy Silverado 1500 that I purchased. He worked hard to get the best price on the new vehicle and get the best return on my trade. When the truck I wanted was not on the lot, Matt did an extensive search to find the truck. Unfortunately, the truck could not be found. I ended up ordering the truck and Matt, again was very helpful throughout this process. After the order for the truck was completed, Matt's communication was wonderful, keeping me up to date on the completion and arrival of my new vehicle. I have been a loyal Toyota customer for almost 20 years. If my experience with Matt is and indication of my new experience with Chevy, I feel a long relationship has developed with Ganley.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 3, 2021
    Hello, thanks for highlighting Matthew who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!