Filter by
  • Nancy R

    AURORA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2021
    Very pleasant people to work with Sam was awesome took the time to explain the different SUVs patient answer questions

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 15, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found Same and our staff were so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert B

    MADISON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2021
    My salesman, Isidro Cora saw to all my concerns around purchasing the new truck

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 14, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Gary L

    AURORA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2021
    Very good experience

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Debora G

    WICKLIFFE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Everyone was awesome.. they helped make the best deal possible for my situation.. and put me in my dream car... Cassidy was fantastic 👏

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
  • Alan H

    BRECKSVILLE, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Extremely pleased.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Erik H

    STREETSBORO, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    It is typically good this last trip I did need to come back in within minutes of picking up my truck but I am not sure the tech could have helped that. one item that does reinate wiht me is when the truck had about 50,000 miles on it I asked about my headlights and the amount of moisture in them and wanted it fixed as it looks horrible and I have never seen another truck with them like this (not one). the tech told me this is normal and the only way to fix was if I garaged the truck in a temp controlled building otherwise there was nothing to do. when I cam in for my oil change around 61,000 miles I asked again about the headlights as they were worse and the service rep told me the price to replace them since it was out of warranty. SO when it is in warranty the lights are fine leave it but when it is out they are more then happy to quote new lights. this has not sat well with me at all.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lucy G

    TWINSBURG, OH | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    I made an appointment for oil change and check engine light. The service was excellent and it took less than an hour to service my vehicle. My car was cleaned and drives just as good as the day I purchased it. Thank you!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Ricardo O

    AURORA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    They due a good job

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 11, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Michael S

    TWINSBURG, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    Salesman was fantastic!!! Thank you Isidro Cora!!!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 11, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Marion R

    AURORA, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2021
    From the time I drove in, I felt welcomed. I made the appointment for my oil change and when I came in, I was greeted by familiar faces who were anticipating my arrival. They were actually glad to see me, not just to do their jobs. As I have written before, it is like coming home to family. My car was serviced well and given the check sign in every aspect of the inspection. It was so clean when I went to get it, I really thought it belonged to someone else. I was assured it was my car and after checking the license plate, I knew it was mine. It's running well and I feel safe on the road.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    January 11, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!