Filter by
  • Gregory N

    HUDSON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Matthew Ingersoll was my salesperson at Ganley. He did a fantastic job throughout the entire experience. Matt was honest, polite and extremely knowledgeable regarding the Chevy Silverado 1500 that I purchased. He worked hard to get the best price on the new vehicle and get the best return on my trade. When the truck I wanted was not on the lot, Matt did an extensive search to find the truck. Unfortunately, the truck could not be found. I ended up ordering the truck and Matt, again was very helpful throughout this process. After the order for the truck was completed, Matt's communication was wonderful, keeping me up to date on the completion and arrival of my new vehicle. I have been a loyal Toyota customer for almost 20 years. If my experience with Matt is and indication of my new experience with Chevy, I feel a long relationship has developed with Ganley.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 3, 2021
    Hello, thanks for highlighting Matthew who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Scott M

    STREETSBORO, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very friendly. Service was quick

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 3, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • William B

    AUBURN, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Above and beyond service. Thanks for your hard work...

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 3, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mark C

    AURORA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Ron in the service department always takes good care of me and my vehicles. He is a real gem!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    April 1, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Larry H

    RAVENNA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    I must say this was the easiest car buying experience we ever had. Purchasing a vehicle has normally caused us stress because we always felt like we were being pressured and fast talked. We didn't feel that way with Matt Ingersoll. He was very patient and went out of his way to find us the vehicle we wanted and spent time with us going over the many features.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    March 25, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert G

    TWINSBURG, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    I don't make recommendations to friends or family. They're smart enough to make their own decisions. For me it was a good experience. Matt was easy to work with. No high pressure and up front with everything. I would certainly go back when I'm in the market for another car.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    March 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora.
  • Judith C

    NEWBURGH HEIGHTS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Tabitha in the service department was great. She took care of the issue that I needed takin care of. The whole service department is very nice and attentive to your needs.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    March 16, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William P

    NORTHFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 15, 2021
    Joe Z and Alex were GREAT!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    March 15, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • George R

    MACEDONIA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    March 15, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ganley Chevrolet Of Aurora and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Dennis T

    CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 10, 2021
    No other customers were in the showroom yet it took 1-1/2 hours to process the paperwork. Seriously? You can't do better than this? We sat at the salesman's desk and stared at each other for 1-1/2 hours.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    March 10, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.