Filter by
  • Peter F

    CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 6, 2021
    We know inventory is low and Sam has been on the look out for what we want. As soon as he heard of some Tahoes coming in, he let us know and was in constant contact. When we decided we wanted one of the batch coming in, Sam max it so easy. He was able to work with us over the phone and email so we wouldn’t have to spend time in the dealership with our very busy kids. Sam even went above and beyond and delivered the new Tahoe to us. Sam is amazing and will be working with him for many years to come! Thanks Sam for making the process so amazing! We LOVE our new Tahoe!!!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    November 7, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Edward Y

    TWINSBURG, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2021
    Dealership is very clean and the employees are very friendly.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    November 2, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tracy F

    WICKLIFFE, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Wonderful service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dan is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He always goes above and beyond for me. Thank you so much.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    October 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Glenn L

    SOLON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Great. Friendly staff. Outgoing people

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    October 5, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Wf H

    WARRENSVILLE HTS, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    there awsome

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    September 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora and we hope to see you again.
  • Nikolas S

    CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Great Service!

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    September 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora
  • Fredrick H

    CANTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    I have no further comment at this time

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    August 29, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Amanda L

    STREETSBORO, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    With my current lease ending with another brand, I felt I was taken care of with all my needs as far as what I was looking for in my next vehicle. The staff that worked with me were all very friendly and made the process very easy.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    August 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Chorei S

    BEACHWOOD, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Staff is great and Ganley always provides great customer service as well as great vehicles and vehicles maintenance.

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Richard G

    STOW, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    My service member who handle my oil change was awesome,polite and professional.im really sorry I can't remember his name and give him the proper shout out he deserves

    Response from Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!